Potteries International Golf Society © All Rights Reserved.

Established 2001 Updated Sunday 16th December 2018 Winners Row Society Day Results 2018
MIDLAND GOLFER MAGAZINE  - CLICK HERE Order of Merit 2018

TOUR DATES 2019

Sunday 8th  -  Tuesday 10th September

DEPOSITS of £35 BY

31st October 2018

NEW GOLF RULES 2019

WINTER LEAGUE RESULTS 2018/19

SOCIETY DATES FOR 2019


Friday 12 April

Friday 3rd May

Friday 17th May (FA Cup Final 18th)

Friday 31st May Texas Scramble

Friday 21st June

Friday 12th July

Friday 9th August

Friday 30th August (Alsager)

8th ,9th & 10th Sept Tour

Friday 27th Sept

Friday 18th October

(All provisional at the moment)


PLEASE NOTE THIS WEBSITE HAS NOW MOVED TO


www.pigsgolf.org


Thank You